image3

360 Construction

Steve Roditis

1252 North Industrial Parkway, Suite 1

Brunswick, OH  44212 

Email: 360@360construction.net 

216-883-5560  


Athos Contracting 

Irene Scordos 

7207 Rustic Oval 

Seven Hills, OH  44131 

Email: athoscontracting@cox.net 

216-572-1433 


Capitol Painting Inc. 

Ronald Bodnar 

P. O. Box 307 

Chagrin Falls, OH  44022 

Email: rooddon2436@gmail.com 

440-247-4342 


Centaur Contracting 

Kim Hammond

1518 Main Street 

Peninsula, OH  44264

Email: centaur2347@windstream.net 

330-657-2347 


Commons Painting, LLC

Maurice Commons 

P.O. Box 370074 

Maple Heights,  OH  44137

Email: commonspainting@sbcglobal.net

216-952-3510 


Corrosion Resistance

Mike Lignos

4524 Hudson Dr.

Stow, OH  44224

Email:MLignos@corrosionresistanceltd.com

330-923-5193


Cosmos Comprehensive Construction, Inc 

Pete Grillis 

816 Milan St. N 

Canal Fulton,  OH  44614

Email: pete.cosmosccc@att.net 

330-854-0700 


Dependable Painting Co. 

Cindy Friedmann 

4403 Superior Avenue 

Cleveland, OH  44130

Email: cindyf@dependableptg.com

216-431-4470 

http://www.dependableptg.com


Diversified Painting 

Mary Ellen Laska

16911 St. Clair Ave.

Cleveland, OH  44110

Email:diversifiedpainting@roadrunner.com 

216-481-9470 


Domino Decorating

Donna Gallo 

8442 West 130th St.

Strongsville, OH  44136

Email: dominodec@aol.com 

216-226-8810


EM Painting

Edward Madden

P.O. Box 670692 

Macedonia, OH  44067 

Email: eddie@empaintingllc.com 

216-440-0900  


Frank Novak & Sons, Inc.

Brad Pinchot 

23940 Miles Road

Cleveland, OH  44128 

Email: Bpinchot@FrankNovak.com 

216-475-5440 

http://www.franknovak.com  


Gangos Industrial, LLC

Alexios Gangos 

9311 W. Pleasant Valley Rd.

Parma, OH  44130 

Email: alexiosg64@gmail.com 

727-623-1731


Garbo Third Co. 

Rick Jesenovec 

7580 Clover Avenue 

Mentor, OH  44060 

Email:garbothirdco@aol.com

440-946-3010 


Industrial Painting and Rigging Inc.

George Kafantaris

23777 W.Rim Dr.

Columbia Station, OH  440216-347-246


Kozlovich Painting, Inc. 

Edward Kozlovich

P.O. Box 713 

Grand River, OH  44045 

Email:kozpaints@att.net

440-357-8891 


Lou Ritenour Decorators Inc.

Mike Ritenour 

2066 Case Pkwy South 

Twinsburg, OH  44087

Email: mike@louritenour.com 

330-425-3232 

http://www.louritenour.com 


Mike McGarry & Sons Inc. 

Brendan McGarry 

1200 E 49th Street 

Cleveland, OH  44114 

Email: bmcgarry@mcgsons.com 

216-361-1271 

http://www.mcgarryandsons.com 

 

Popowski Paint and Paper 

Michelle Popowski 

874 Pasadena Ave. 

Sheffield Lake, OH  44054 

Email: mpopowski@paintandpaper.net

216-527-9223 


Performance Painting LLC

Lynn Donaldson 

7603 First Place, Suite 3B 

Oakwood Village, OH  44146 

Email: Lynn@performpaint.com 

440-735-3340 


Porvasnik Painting Inc.

Stacey Porvasnik 

850 Crystal Brooke Dr. 

Hinckley, OH  44233 

Email: srporvasnik@roadrunner.com

330-760-4825 


Premier One Construction Co., Inc.

DeAnn Guilmette 

2548 Abbe Road 

Sheffield Village, OH  44054

Email: premieronepainting@yahoo.com

440-934-2410 


RAK Corrosion Control Inc

Guy Reph 

7455 South Dewey Road 

Amherst, OH  44001 

Email: greph@rakcorrosioncontrol.com 

440-985-2171 

http://www.rakcorrosioncontrol.com  


Ray C. Hauck & Son, Inc.

Ray Hauck 

1932 Moore Court 

Cleveland, OH  44113 

Email: rhauck@raychauckandson.com 

216-771-6560 


Seven Hills Decorating, Inc.

Bill Mitchell 

4775 State Road 

Cleveland,  OH  44109 

Email: sevenhillsdec@hotmail.com

216-749-7777  


Spectrum Contracting 

Sheryl Houlis 

27055 Sanctuary Lane 

Olmsted Township, OH  44138

Email: Johnhoulis@gmail.com 

440-537-4546 


Summit Painting

Alex Gross 

1520 East 365 Street Unit A 

Eastlake, OH  44095 

Email: Alex@summitpaintingllc.net 

440-269-8898  


Value Decorating, Inc.

Anne Skomrock 

12156 Chillicothe Road 

Chesterland, OH  44026 

440-729-7004  


Vasta Construction Co. Inc. 

Alicia Stavrou 

12980 Avon Belden Rd. 

Grafton, OH  44044

Email: vastaconstruction@gmail.com

440-748-6519

http://www.vastaconstruction.com